<

The Greater Akron Amateur Soccer Association

Mobile | Administrator | Login | Home

Games

 
GameDATEDAYFLDTIMEDIVNHOMEVSTRStatusReasonLENScrHScrVComment
1000 5/23/2018 Wed 136 1830 B.9131163182  60  
1001 4/22/2018 Sun 136 1300 B.9131163130  60  
1002 5/9/2018 Wed 136 1830 B.9131163149  60  
1003 5/13/2018 Sun 136 1730 B.9131163212  60  
1004 4/14/2018 Sat 203 1300 B.9131823116  60 1 0  
1005 4/28/2018 Sat 185 1600 B.9131303116  60  
1006 6/2/2018 Sat 101 1430 B.9131493116  60  
1007 5/19/2018 Sat 867 1730 B.9132123116  60  
1008 5/20/2018 Sun 867 1500 B.9132123130  60  
1009 4/22/2018 Sun 202 1300 B.9131823149  60  
1010 5/6/2018 Sun 101 1300 B.9131493212  60  
1011 4/15/2018 Sun 185 1700 B.9131303212  60 5 5  
1012 4/28/2018 Sat 101 1300 B.9131493182  60  
1013 5/12/2018 Sat 867 1730 B.9132123149  60  
1014 5/25/2018 Fri 867 1830 B.9132123182  60  
1015 5/6/2018 Sun 202 1600 B.9131823130  60  
1016 5/13/2018 Sun 185 1300 B.9131303149  60  
1017 5/13/2018 Sun 212 1530 B.9131823212  60  
1018 5/12/2018 Sat 185 1600 B.9131303182  60  
1019 5/19/2018 Sat 101 1300 B.9131493130  60  
1100 4/14/2018 Sat 231 1300 B.9326983188  60 2 6  
1101 5/22/2018 Tue 231 1830 B.9326982978  60  
1102 4/28/2018 Sat 330 1300 B.9331292698  60  
1103 5/1/2018 Tue 231 1830 B.9326983132  60  
1104 5/12/2018 Sat 212 1300 B.9332412698  60  
12345678910...
MySQL Data Exposed 25 Games
About Us | Contact Us | ©2007-2018 SKit